Applied Materials Announces Q1 FY2019 Earnings Webcast

FINANCIAL NEWS RELEASE

<< Back



Applied Materials Announces Q1 FY2019 Earnings Webcast

SANTA CLARA, Calif., Feb. 01, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Applied Materials, Inc. will hold a webcast to discuss its first quarter of fiscal 2019 financial results, along with its business outlook, on Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019 at 4:30 p.m. EST / 1:30 p.m. PST.

The live webcast will be accessible via the Applied Materials website at: http://www.appliedmaterials.com/company/investor-relations. A replay will be available beginning at 8:00 p.m. EST / 5:00 p.m. PST on Feb. 14.

About Applied Materials
Applied Materials, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMAT) is the leader in materials engineering solutions used to produce virtually every new chip and advanced display in the world. Our expertise in modifying materials at atomic levels and on an industrial scale enables customers to transform possibilities into reality. At Applied Materials, our innovations make possible the technology shaping the future. Learn more at www.appliedmaterials.com.

Contact:
Ricky Gradwohl (editorial/media) 408.235.4676
Michael Sullivan (financial community) 408.986.7977

AMATlogo_blue.jpg

Applied Materials, Inc.