Financial News Release

Applied Materials to Hold Q3 FY2017 Earnings Webcast on August 17, 2017 at 4:30 p.m. ET

SANTA CLARA, Calif., Aug. 04, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Applied Materials, Inc. will hold a webcast to discuss its third quarter of fiscal 2017 financial results, along with its business outlook, on Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 4:30 p.m. EDT / 1:30 p.m. PDT.

The live webcast will be accessible via the Applied Materials website at: http://www.appliedmaterials.com/company/investor-relations. A replay will be available beginning at 8:00 p.m. EDT / 5:00 p.m. PDT on August 17.

About Applied Materials
Applied Materials, Inc. (Nasdaq:AMAT) is the leader in materials engineering solutions used to produce virtually every new chip and advanced display in the world. Our expertise in modifying materials at atomic levels and on an industrial scale enables customers to transform possibilities into reality. At Applied Materials, our innovations make possible the technology shaping the future. Learn more at www.appliedmaterials.com.

Contact:
Ricky Gradwohl (editorial/media) 408.235.4676 ricky_gradwohl@amat.com
Michael Sullivan (financial community) 408.986.7977 michael_sullivan@amat.com

Primary Logo

Applied Materials, Inc.